You can find on this page the map of Barcelona subway. Barcelona subway, tube or underground is a transit system serving the city of Barcelona (Spain) with the urban, suburban & commuter train, the tram, the bus or the Nitbus night bus. The subway network has 11 lines and 163 stations forming a rail network of 78 miles (124 km).

Barcelona subway map

Barcelona subways which transport 412.5 million passengers per year, exist since 1924 and are operated by the TMB (Transports Metropolitans de Barcelona) and the FGC (Ferrocarrils de la Generalitat de Catalunya).

Its network includes the following 11 lines:

• Line L1 (TMB): Hospital de Bellvitge ↔ Fondo
• Line L2 (TMB): Paral·lel ↔ Badalona Pompeu Fabra
• Line L3 (TMB): Zona Universitària ↔ Trinitat Nova
• Line L4 (TMB): Trinitat Nova ↔ La Pau
• Line L5 (TMB): Cornellà Centre ↔ Vall d'Hebron
• Line L6 (FGC): Pl. Catalunya ↔ Reina Elisenda
• Line L7 (FGC): Pl. Catalunya ↔ Av. Tibidabo
• Line L8 (FGC): Pl. Espanya ↔ Molí Nou-Ciutat Cooperativa
• Line L9 (TMB): La Sagrera ↔ Can Zam
• Line L10 (TMB): La Sagrera ↔ Gorg
• Line L11 (TMB): Trinitat Nova ↔ Can Cuiàs